Awards for Excellence in Teaching (teaching assistants)

Group photo of Honorees for the Awards for Excellence in Teaching (teaching assistants)

Winners 2017

Dina Murokh
Art History

Andrea Du Bois
Biokinesiology & Physical Therapy

Maegan Fairchild

Yunwen Gao
East Asian Languages & Cultures

Thora Giallouri
Political Science

Negin Golrezaei
Data Sciences & Operations

Sean Hartman
Earth Sciences

Joey Huddleston
International Relations

Yalda Khashe
Industrial & Systems Engineering

D. J. Lee
Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering

Roberto Martin del Campo Vera
Electrical Engineering

Federick Ngo
Urban Education Policy

Roshni Raveendhran
Management & Organizations

Jenna Ross

Kamia Smith
Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

Kari Storla

Christopher Suffridge
Biological Sciences

Saurov Syed

Ruoqing Rachelle Wang-Cendejas

Danielle Williams
Public Policy & Management